Staff

Staff

Emmy Kjell
CEO
Phone +46431-491310
E-mail emmy.kjell@novista.se

Theodor Svedberg
Economy and Quality manager
Phone +46431-491311
E-mail theodor.svedberg@novista.se

Marcus Kjell
Marketing assistant and Order manager
Phone +46431-491317
E-mail marcus.kjell@novista.se

Karin Erlandsson
Occupational therapist / Administration
Phone +46431-491312
E-mail karin.erlandsson@novista.se 

Johanna Hillgren
Occupational therapist
Phone +46431-491314
E-mail johanna.hillgren@novista.se

Hanna Olsson
Occupational therapist
Phone +46431-491316
E-mail hanna.olsson@novista.se

Jessica Odefjärd Magnusson
Occupational therapist
Phone +46431-491318
E-mail jessica.odefjard@novista.se

Michael Lång
Sales
Phone +46431-491315
E-mail michael.lang@novista.se

Emma Ståhl
Occupational therapist
Phone +46431-491319
E-mail emma.stahl@novista.se

Niklas Sundström
Marketing manager
Phone +46431-491310
E-mail niklas.sundstrom@novista.se

Lise-Lotte Janson
Business development and Sales
Phone +46431-491310
E-mail lise-lotte.janson@novista.se