Sandra Karlsson
Ekonomi och order 
Telefon 0431-491313
E-post sandra.karlsson@novista.se

Theodor Svedberg
Kvalitet och upphandling
Telefon 0431-491311
E-post theodor.svedberg@novista.se

Marcus Kjell
Marknadsassistent
Telefon 0431-491317
E-post marcus.kjell@novista.se

Karin Erlandsson
Arbetsterapeut / Administration
Telefon 0431-491312
E-post karin.erlandsson@novista.se 

Johanna Hillgren
Arbetsterapeut
Telefon 0431-491314
E-post johanna.hillgren@novista.se

Hanna Olsson
Arbetsterapeut (föräldraledig)
Telefon 0431-491316
E-post hanna.olsson@novista.se

Michael Lång
Försäljning
Telefon 0431-491315
E-post michael.lang@novista.se

Emma Ståhl
Arbetsterapeut
Telefon 0431-491319
E-post emma.stahl@novista.se

Jessica Odefjärd Magnusson
Arbetsterapeut
Telefon 0431-491318
E-post jessica.odefjard@novista.se