Madelen Kjell
VD
Telefon 072-515 03 18
E-post madelen.kjell@novista.se
Emil Johansson
Platschef / Upphandlingsansvarig
Telefon 076-926 88 70
E-post emil.johansson@novista.se
Theodor Svedberg
Ekonomi / Kundsupport
Telefon 073-806 46 66
E-post theodor.svedberg@novista.se
Michael Lång
Försäljning
Telefon 070-288 61 60
E-post michael.lang@novista.se
Johanna Hillgren
Arbetsterapeut
Telefon 070-620 13 18
E-post johanna.hillgren@novista.se

Hanna Olsson
Arbetsterapeut
Teleon 070-673 83 97
E-post hanna.olsson@novista.se

Emma Ståhl
Stressterapeut / Arbetsterapeut
E-post emma.stahl@novista.se

Erica Loh
Marknad
erica.loh@novista.se

Hussam Abbas
Teknisk Support
E-post hussam.abbas@novista.se
Sven-Inge Kjell
Styrelseordförande

Britt Kjell
Styrelseledamot

Lilly Rose Kjell
Kontorshund