Sven-Inge Kjell
VD
E-post sven-inge.kjell@novista.se

Britt Kjell
Ekonomi
Telefon 070-340 61 20
E-post britt.kjell@novista.se

Emil Johansson
Platschef
Telefon 076-926 88 70
E-post emil.johansson@novista.se

Theodor Svedberg
Ekonomi / Kundsupport
Telefon 073-806 46 66
E-post theodor.svedberg@novista.se

Michael Lång
Försäljning
Telefon 070-288 61 60
E-post michael.lang@novista.se

Johanna Hillgren
Arbetsterapeut
Telefon 070-620 13 18
E-post johanna.hillgren@novista.se

Emma Ståhl
Stressterapeut / Arbetsterapeut
E-post emma.stahl@novista.se

Hussam Abbas
Lager
E-post hussam.abbas@novista.se

Lilly Rose Kjell
Kontorshund