Madelen Kjell
VD
Telefon 072-515 03 18
E-post madelen.kjell@novista.se

Emil Johansson
Kvalitet / Upphandling
Telefon 076-926 88 70
E-post emil.johansson@novista.se

Theodor Svedberg
Ekonomi / Kundsupport
Telefon 073-806 46 66
E-post theodor.svedberg@novista.se

Michael Lång
Försäljning
Telefon 070-288 61 60
E-post michael.lang@novista.se

Johanna Hillgren
Arbetsterapeut
Telefon 070-620 13 18
E-post johanna.hillgren@novista.se

Hanna Olsson
Arbetsterapeut (föräldraledig)
Telefon 070-666 47 23
E-post hanna.olsson@novista.se

Erica Loh
Marknad
erica.loh@novista.se

Carina Vettebrand
Leg. Sjukgymnast / Backoffice
Telefon 0730-49 94 55
E-post carina.vettebrand@novista.se