Peter Billfeldt
Tf. VD
Telefon 070-567 22 10
E-post peter.billfeldt@novista.se

Emil Johansson
Kvalitet / Upphandling
Telefon 076-926 88 70
E-post emil.johansson@novista.se

Theodor Svedberg
Ekonomi / Kundsupport
Telefon 073-806 46 66
E-post theodor.svedberg@novista.se

Karin Erlandsson
Arbetsterapeut / Administration
Telefon 073-049 94 55
E-post karin.erlandsson@novista.se 

Johanna Hillgren
Arbetsterapeut
Telefon 070-620 13 18
E-post johanna.hillgren@novista.se

Hanna Olsson
Arbetsterapeut (föräldraledig)
Telefon 070-666 47 23
E-post hanna.olsson@novista.se

Michael Lång
Försäljning
Telefon 070-288 61 60
E-post michael.lang@novista.se